Board of Directors


The Board consists of individuals interested in bringing live theatre to Farmers Branch, Carrollton and the surrounding communities.
The Firehouse Theatre is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation led by a Board of Directors committed to oversight, performance, transparency, fiduciary, and compliance duties and responsibilities. Specific goals and objectives are accomplished through structured committees consisting of volunteers, each chaired by a member of the Board. An Executive Director manages daily operations.

Shannon Buckley


Julie Bonneau

Vice Chair

Immediate Past Chair

Keri Holt Square

Keri Holt


Finance Committee Chair

Denise Johnson


DEI Committee

Christina Bartlett Square

Christina Bartlett

Incoming Chair

Funds Development Committee Chair

Linda Bambina

Education Committee Chair

Funds Development Committee

jason square

Dr. Jason Davila

Governance Committee Chair

DEI Committee


Ben Johnson

Finance Committee

Funds Development Committee

Bridget Headshot Fall 2020-2

Dr. Bridget Hopewell

Education Committee

Jason O’Quinn

Finance Committee

Not NTxGd - Carmen Scroggin

Carmen Scroggin

DEI Committee Chair

Governance Committee

David Moore

Executive Director

Board Member (Ex-officio)